Ervin Ahmeti

Events

    • Richard Strauss
    • Premiere

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Oper Sat 30.03.2024 | 18:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Oper Sat 06.04.2024 | 18:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Oper Sat 13.04.2024 | 18:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Oper Sat 04.05.2024 | 18:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Oper Sun 12.05.2024 | 17:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Dmitri D. Schostakowitsch
    • Premiere

    Lady Macbeth von Mzensk

    Oper Sat 25.05.2024 | 19:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Dmitri D. Schostakowitsch

    Lady Macbeth von Mzensk

    Oper Wed 29.05.2024 | 19:30 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Dmitri D. Schostakowitsch

    Lady Macbeth von Mzensk

    Oper Sun 02.06.2024 | 17:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Dmitri D. Schostakowitsch

    Lady Macbeth von Mzensk

    Oper Wed 05.06.2024 | 19:30 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer

    • Dmitri D. Schostakowitsch

    Lady Macbeth von Mzensk

    Oper Sat 08.06.2024 | 19:00 | Opernhaus

    Einführung 30 Min. vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Konzertfoyer