Hygienic protection measures for visiting the Oper Leipzig

We are pleased to announce that we will be able to play for you again! In order to ensure the highest possible protection against infection, we ask all visitors to the venues of the Oper Leipzig to observe the following rules:

  • The hygiene regulations and distance regulations put in place by the state of Saxony and the city of Leipzig must be strictly adhered to.
  • By entering the venue, visitors confirm that they do not exhibit any of the known Covid 19 symptoms: Fever, cough, cold, sore throat, headache, pain in the limbs, gastrointestinal complaints, loss of sense of smell/taste (source: Robert-Koch-Institute).
  • In order to be able to trace possible chains of infection, personal data of visitors are recorded when they purchase tickets or enter the venues and are compared upon admission. By purchasing the ticket, you agree to the hygiene concept of the Oper Leipzig. (Data is deleted in accordance with applicable regulations).
  • The tickets are validated without contact.
  • Hand sanitizing devices will be provided at entrances and exits to the venue and auditorium, as well as in the entrance to the restrooms.
  • Access to the restrooms is controlled by the service personnel according to the given rules.
  •  

FOR THE OPERA HOUSE 

  • Access to the opera house is through the main entrance.
  • The number of visitors is limited to 563 with an incidence of 14 days under 35 (including wheelchair places and accompanying persons), which is determined by the distance limit of 1.50 m between each seat. When booking your seats in the seating chart, the seats around you will be automatically blocked according to the hygiene measures.
  • The routes to the seats are clearly marked. Please refer to the information on the admission tickets. Please follow the markings and the instructions of the service staff.
  • During breaks in the performances, catering is provided in the lower foyer.
     

FOR THE MUSIKALISCHE KOMÖDIE 

  • Admission to the Musikalische Komödie is via the main entrance.
  • The number of visitors is limited to a maximum of 150 (including wheelchair places and accompanying persons) with an incidence of 14 days under 35, which is determined by the distance limit of 1.50 m between each seat (130 for "Sweeney Todd"). When you book your seats in the seating chart, the seats within your radius are automatically blocked according to the hygiene rules.
  • The routes to the seats are clearly marked. Please refer to the information on the admission tickets. Please follow the markings and the instructions of the service staff.

Hygieneschutzmaßnahmen für den Besuch der Oper Leipzig

Wir freuen uns, dass wir wieder für Sie spielen können! Um einen höchstmöglichen Infektionsschutz zu gewährleisten, bitten wir alle Besucher und Besucherinnen in den Spielstätten der Oper Leipzig die folgenden Regeln zu beachten:

  • Die durch das Land Sachsen und die Stadt Leipzig festgelegten Hygienevorschriften und Abstandsregelungen sind zwingend einzuhalten.
  • Mit dem Betreten der Veranstaltungsstätte bestätigen die Besucher, keine der bekannten Covid-19-Symptome aufzuweisen: Fieber, Husten, Schnupfen, Halsschmerzen, Kopf- und Gliederschmerzen, Magen-Darmbeschwerden, Verlust des Geruchs-/Geschmackssinns (Quelle: Robert-Koch-Institut).
  • Um mögliche Infektionsketten nachverfolgen zu können, werden beim Kartenkauf personenbezogene Daten der Besucher erfasst. Mit dem Kauf der Eintrittskarte stimmen Sie dem Hygienekonzept der Oper Leipzig zu. (Daten werden nach geltenden Vorschriften gelöscht.)
  • Das Entwerten der Tickets erfolgt kontaktlos.
  • Vorrichtungen zur Handdesinfektion werden an Ein- und Ausgängen zur Spielstätte und des Zuschauerraumes sowie im Zugang zu den Zuschauertoiletten bereitgestellt.
  • Der Zugang zu den Zuschauertoiletten wird durch das Servicepersonal entsprechend der vorgegebenen Regeln gelenkt.
     

FÜR DAS OPERNHAUS 

  • Der Zutritt zum Opernhaus erfolgt über den Haupteingang.
  • Die Besucherzahl ist bei einer Inzidenz von 14 Tagen unter 35 auf 563 begrenzt (inklusive Rollstuhlplätze und Begleitpersonen), welche durch die Abstandsbegrenzung von 1,50 m zwischen jedem Sitzplatz festgelegt wird. Beim Buchen Ihrer Plätze im Saalplan werden automatisch die Plätze in Ihrem Umkreis nach den Hygieneregeln gesperrt.
  • Die Wege zu den Sitzplätzen sind vorgegeben und ausgeschildert. Bitte beachten Sie dazu den Hinweis auf den Eintrittskarten. Folgen Sie bitte den Markierungen und den Hinweisen des Servicepersonals.
  • Bei Pausen in den Vorstellungen erfolgt eine gastronomische Versorgung im Parkettfoyer.
     

FÜR DIE MUSIKALISCHE KOMÖDIE

  • Der Zutritt zur Musikalischen Komödie erfolgt über den Haupteingang.
  • Die Besucherzahl ist bei einer Inzidenz von 14 Tagen unter 35 auf max. 150 begrenzt (inklusive Rollstuhlplätze und Begleitpersonen), welche durch die Abstandsbegrenzung von 1,50 m zwischen jedem Sitzplatz festgelegt wird (bei »Sweeney Todd« 130). Beim Buchen Ihrer Plätze im Saalplan werden automatisch die Plätze in Ihrem Umkreis nach den Hygieneregeln gesperrt.
  • Die Wege zu den Sitzplätzen sind vorgegeben und ausgeschildert. Bitte beachten Sie dazu den Hinweis auf den Eintrittskarten. Folgen Sie bitte den Markierungen und den Hinweisen des Servicepersonals.